CMM has 5 levels. CMM level 1 is where you operate right now: it denotes the ability to ship something. CMM level 5, the one mentioned in the interview from Kent Beck’s book, denotes complete paralysis. To do anything, you have to write or update so many documents, have so many meetings with “relevant stakeholders”, and to perform so many pointless measurements of the defects/LOC kind, that it’s much more productive to just go postal and at least remove a CMM auditor or two from the face of the Earth in the process.

Для меня слишком многословно, но вот это очень расово-верно!

Надписи на заборах вдоль ж/д.

Раньше были нацбольские/АКМовские - черные.

Недавно добавились новые - зеленые:
"Епископ Диомид прав! Телевизор врет!"

А под черной надписью "Капитализм - дерьмо!" зеленая надпись - "НБП тоже!"
  • Current Music
    Machine and the Synergetic Nuts